Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Join us at the Keller Public for an Open House as we dedicate our new addition! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Dexter School's First Full Day of School ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 30, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Children events ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Dexter MO Alderman Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Bingo ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 6, 2019
Dexter Chamber Golf Scramble ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 6, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Charity Auction, Altrusa Club ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Children events ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
Dexter Missouri Park and Recreation Board Meetings ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 16, 2019
SoutheastHEALTH Board Meeting ... read more
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Children events ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 - Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
fair, community event ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Stoddard County Fair ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Children events ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
VFW Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 27, 2019
UCAN Golf Scramble ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Central Gardens Celebrating 25 years ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Car Show, Family Fun ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Bingo ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Community Homecoming Tailgate ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Monday Oct 7, 2019
Dexter Alderman Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
Dexter Missouri Parks and Recreation Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Fall Fest ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Dexter Bearcat Football ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Dexter Chamber of Commerce Birthday Party ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
VFW Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations