Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 7, 2021
Turkey Dinner ... read more
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Nov 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 23, 2021
City of Dexter Office closes at noon for Christmas ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 24, 2021
City of Dexter Office closes at noon on 12/23/2021 for Christmas Holiday ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Friday Oct 29, 2021
Halloween Happening 2021 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 27, 2021
Show your love for your local businesses by participating in Shop Small Saturday. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 8, 2021
... read more
Monday Dec 13, 2021
... read more
Thursday Nov 25, 2021 - Friday Nov 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Veteran's DaCity of Dexter & Chamber Office Closedy ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations