Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 9, 2021
... read more
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 6, 2021
Labor Day City of Dexter Offices & Chamber Office Closed ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 10, 2021
Dexter Rotary Club 2021 Benefit Four Person Scramble ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 13, 2021
... read more
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 - Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Stoddard County Fair ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 24, 2021
Chamber Golf Scramble ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports